Viewing your Google Plus Profile or Page as someone else is extremely easy:Above your profile cover image you'll find a button which allows you to switch your page view between Yourself, the Public or a Person from your circles.
What do the different views show?Yourself - All editing features and page management features are visible to you.
Public - See your page as the public (people who haven't circled your page) sees your page.
Circles - Type a name from your circles where it says "Enter Name". In this view you'll see your page as that specific person.
+Google Plus Cover Photo and Profile Image Size
* View google plus as someone else